

D E P A R T M E N T **OF CONSUMER**

293 Greystone Boulevard Suite 400 P. O. BOX 5757 COLUMBIA, SC 29250-5757

Carri Grube Lybarker Administrator/ Consumer Advocate

PROTECTING CONSUMERS SINCE 1975

Commissioners David Campbell Chair Columbia W. Fred Pennington, Jr. Vice Chair Simpsonville Mark Hammond Secretary of State Columbia William Geddings Florence James E. Lewis Myrtle Beach Renee I. Madden Columbia Jack Pressly Columbia Lawrence D. Sullivan Summerville

Commission on Consumer Affairs

January 11, 2022 at 1:00 P.M. Zoom Meeting: To join ~ Contact DDinkins@scconsumer.gov or 803-734-4233

- I. Call to Order [1:00 P.M.]
- II. Freedom of Information Act Statement "As required by the provisions of §30-4-80 (e) of the Code of Laws of South Carolina, notification of this meeting has been given to all persons, organizations, local news media and other news media which have requested such notifications."
- III. Approval of Minutes [December 14, 2021]
- IV. Commission Policy
- V. Progress Reports
 - A. Administrative Services
 - B. Advocacy
 - C. Consumer Services & IDTU
 - D. Legal
 - E. Public Information and Education
- VI. Date of the Next Meeting [February 8, 2022]
- VII. Adjournment

١