



293 Greystone Boulevard Suite 400 P. O. BOX 5757 COLUMBIA, SC 29250-5757

Carri Grube Lybarker Administrator/ Consumer Advocate

PROTECTING CONSUMERS SINCE 1975

Commissioners
David Campbell
Chair
Columbia
W. Fred Pennington, Jr.
Vice Chair
Simpsonville
Mark Hammond
Secretary of State
Columbia
James E. Lewis
Myrtle Beach
Jack Pressly
Columbia

Commission on Consumer Affairs 293 Greystone Blvd, Suite 400 Columbia, SC 29210 December 10, 2024, at 12:00 P.M.

- I. Call to Order [12:00 P.M.]
- II. Freedom of Information Act Statement

"As required by the provisions of §30-4-80 (e) of the Code of Laws of South Carolina, notification of this meeting has been given to all persons, organizations, local news media and other news media which have requested such notifications."

- III. Approval of Minutes [November 12, 2024]
- IV. Commission Policy
- V. Progress Reports
 - A. Administrative Services
 - B. Advocacy
 - C. Consumer Services & IDTU
 - D. Enforcement/Legal
 - E. Public Information and Education
- VI. Date of the Next Meeting [January 14, 2025]
- VII. Adjournment